DE  EN  CH  PL  NL  BE  RU  CZ  FR  Contact  Hotline +49 5932 506-0

Technical consultant on site

The ELA technical consultants are happy to help you from the outset with the planning and realisation of your projects. Just use the search function to find the technical consultant for your region. Or call us on +49 5932 506-375. On request your contact person will get in touch with you to arrange a personal consultation or write an e-mail to info@ela-container.com.

Germany

Simon Harenkamp

Mobile +49 170 2233835
simon.harenkamp@container.de

Karsten Klatte

Mobile +49 170 2233691
karsten.klatte@container.de

Thomas Nohrn

Mobile +49 170 2233670
thomas.nohrn@container.de

Thomas Nohrn

Mobile +49 170 2233670
thomas.nohrn@container.de

Ralf Neelen

Mobile +49 170 2233096
ralf.neelen@container.de

Sven Reusch

Mobile +49 170 22 33 824
sven.reusch@container.de

Klaus Lüttel

Mobile +49 170 2233611
klaus.luettel@container.de

Uwe Karlhuber

Mobile +49 170 2233080
uwe.karlhuber@container.de

Kevin Hartmann

Mobile +49 170 2233698
kevin.hartmann@container.de

Sebastian Gruber

Mobile +49 170 2233057
sebastian.gruber@container.de

Tobias Wicke

Mobile +49 170 2233943
tobias.wicke@container.de

Marc Richter

Mobile +49 170 2233751
marc.richter@container.de

Marc Richter

Mobile +49 170 2233751
marc.richter@container.de

Michael Haas

Mobile +49 170 2233818
michael.haas@container.de

Stefan Fett

Mobile +49 170 2233839
stefan.fett@container.de

Gregor Hesse

Mobile +49 170 2233695
gregor.hesse@container.de

Oliver Kölblin

Mobile +49 170 2233017
oliver.koelblin@container.de

Markus Ott

Mobile +49 170 2233194
markus.ott@container.de

Michael Rotzinger

Mobile +49 170 2233086
michael.rotzinger@container.de

Sebastian Mader

Mobile +49 170 2233963
sebastian.mader@container.de

Werner Miesl

Mobile +49 170 2233469
werner.miesl@container.de

Gian-Luca Raducanu

Mobile +49 170 2233006
gian-luca.raducanu@container.de

Yama Rahman

Mobile +49 170 2233008
yama.rahman@container.de

Marco Poguntke

Phone +49 170 2233059
marco.poguntke@container.de

Maik Roggendorf

Mobile +49 170 2233009
maik.roggendorf@container.de

Bernd Strauß

Mobile +49 170 2233066
bernd.strauss@container.de

Switzerland

Michael Rotzinger

Mobile +49 170 2233086
michael.rotzinger@container.de

Belgium

Maddy Van Rompaey

Mobile +32 472 586125
Maddy.vanrompaey@ela-container.be

Netherlands

Sonja van der Weide

Mobile +31 6 5468 1858
sonja.vanderweide@ela-container.nl

Peter Louissen

Mobile +31 6 5577 1761
peter.louissen@ela-container.nl

Wim van Riel

Weltplaatkade 5
3197 KR Botlek-Rotterdam
Mobile +31 6 2003 6412
wim.vanriel@ela-container.nl

Poland

Sebastian Biesiada

Marcin Jozopowicz

Mobile +48 502648647
marcin.jozopowicz@ela-container.pl

Sławomir Hejnowicz

Zbigniew Kędziora

Mobile +48 698618879
zbigniew.kedziora@ela-container.pl

Marek Wrobel

Mobile +48 600271509
marek.wrobel@ela-container.pl

Damian Olejniczak

Mobile +48 696730719
damian.olejniczak@ela-container.pl

Lithuania

Mindaugas Petrikauskas

Gediminas Capas

Mobile +370 68900190
gediminas.capas@ela-container.lt

Great Britain

David Rushton

Mobile +44 749 6323074
david.rushton@ela-container.com

Czech Republic

Michael Suchanka

Mobile + 420 737119198
michael.suchanka@ela-container.cz

Russia

Отдел продаж Восточная Европа

Науштрассе, 1 85368 Мосбург, Германия
Phone +4987627266808
Fax +49 5932 506 10
www.ela-container.ru
info@ela-container.ru